6 questions that someone must answer mighty fast.

I was having an Enrique Iglasias moment the other night. Hero was playing, I was sobbing into a pillow (not really) while he asked a million questions of me:

Would you dance, if I asked you to dance?                          Yes, even if you didn’t ask.

Would you run and never look back?                                     Best to look where you are running

Would you cry if you saw me crying?                                    Ah yes.

And would you save my soul, tonight?                                Can I just have your heart instead?

So many pop musicians have given their artistic abilities over to answer questions of their own. What you going do with all that junk? You know, all the junk you have inside of your trunk. I am going to get you drunk, off of my humps (Probs filled with tequila, am I right?). So after a solid night of research I have come up with the top 6 questions that have never been answered and attempted to answer them for you.

  1. Who wrote the book of love?tumblr_n980s72eqY1rks8zxo2_500

E. L. James.

2.Annie are you okay?

The title of the song is Smooth Criminal. I think it is safe to assume any dealings with criminals, smooth or otherwise, are going to leave someone not okay. Annie is not okay. MICHAEL! ANNIE IS NOT OKAY!

  1. Parlez Vous Francais?

Je ne parle pas français

4. Who the fuck is Alice?

A quick Google search provided the answer.

tumblr_nahw6j7UhW1t6lb6ao1_400

5. Why does it always rain on me?

Well Travis, it truly depends. It could be that you are always outside in London. It could be that you were never a boy scout and hence never learnt preparedness. It could be a hex or a curse, in which case I would suggest you try Finate Incantatem.

  1. Have you ever seen the rain?tumblr_nbyxrsHExV1r90377o1_500

So many questions about the rain. I thought the moon was the one meant to inspire poetry. So obvi we have all seen the rain. I assume you were on something chronic when this occurred to you to find some deep meaning in an obvious place. We have seen the rain, but have we seen the rain? The answer is still yes.

There are so many confusing things in the world that I have just learnt to accept. There is a website out there that just tells you if it is Christmas or not. Printer ink is more expensive than buying a printer. Ikea makes me feel proud for owning terribly cheap furniture because I put it together myself. I only seem to find inspiration in my direct surrounds. Crazy. So anyway, here are some pets interrupting yoga to send you on your way.

3 thoughts on “6 questions that someone must answer mighty fast.

Thanks for commenting! I love to read your opinions (and validations hehe)

